ARCHIVE

Hello, and greetings. In case you didn’t know, I haven’t posted on this particular version of the w3rdn3rd site, since March. I moved my domain from WordPress.com to WordPress.org, so I actually stopped posting on this blog in favor of posting on the new one.

During the process, I transferred all of my existing blog posts from this old site to the new one, and now I’m thinking the more I post, I slower the new site becomes, responsiveness-wise.

So! What is a girl to do to solve this dilemma? Well, it seems I will be shifting all of my old blog posts back onto this site to become my living archive.

Isn’t that fun?

Now, I have my own variation of Google’s search engine, of course there are only currently a maximum of 300 permutations in results, naturally, but here we go!

The more you know…

Have something to say?

