Where do you write?

o-KEEPING-A-JOURNAL-facebookObviously, if you’re on WordPress, you probably submit your musings, rants, journalism, poetry, news, whathaveyou, here. I’m wondering, do you feel satisfied?

I recently found Medium and I’m glad I did. My Blogroll is filled with Time articles and other random bits of art. There’s also a few of my favorite bloggers on WordPress. I’m just wondering, do you write anywhere else?

Is there a way to segment yourself, or do you go full in on this one outlet?

I felt inspired by Opinionated Man‘s posts, the ones where he asks questions and others chime in, adding their URLs to the comments.

So, what do you think? How do you feel about Tumblr, DeviantArt, WordPress, and Medium? And do you add your other writings to the cloud somewhere, when you’re not using WordPress?

Have something to say?

